Brewing

1560224276324069.jpg

Welcome to stay up late winery, exiguous in Beijing city center we invested enormous energy and resources, a huge sum of money to large the most advanced, the most flattering large craft beer equipment show in front of you, you can take in everything in a glance of viewing the entire process, from the charge to the malt beer cans. This will be the factory can produce the world's top beer birthplace.


此图代替啤酒酿造第二张图.JPG

Stay up the core of the winery product idea is brewing beer, the world's best we focus on the typical beer production, no matter from the process, raw material selection, beer production are achieve excellence, to ensure that each a beer is fine, to ensure that each a glass of beer quality is excellent. At the same time, we will give full play of brewer's imagination and creativity, with different characteristics in different season of beer to meet the special needs of various beer lovers.


1560224330778662.jpg

Chief winemaker: Josh Kendal

Josh Kendal from Melbourne, Australia, graduated from the Chicago school bell institute of beer.

Once work in: international beer place in Melbourne to do,

Whistler, Canada Brewing wine Company to do internship. , Whistler Brewing Company introduction: founded in 1989, Whistler Brewing Company is the pioneer of British Columbia, Canada craft beer. :

Melbourne and many Brewhouse winemaker. In Australia, and many Brewhouse is introduced: the innovation of craft beer for 20 years, and many local bar, always insist to Melbourne, winery and resort to provide their own production craft beer.

Melbourne Colonial Brewing Co. as a senior winemaker. Colonial Brewing Co. is introduced: one of the few across western Australia and Victoria craft breweries, from a few years ago a year to 1 million litres to 4 million litres a year, now 2020 next year plans to increase production capacity to 10 million litres per year. Professional soccer team and Australia ESSENDON FC's official partner.

Josh Kendal with years from small small beer lane and the experience of the large craft breweries, handsome young he has a strong innovation consciousness and to the quality strives for perfection the spirit of craftsman in brewing beer has repeatedly won the gold MEDALS in international, with years of brewing experience and love of Chinese culture came to China, came to stay up late wineries

熬夜酿造

1560224276324069.jpg



欢迎来到熬夜酒厂,在寸土寸金的北京城市中心我们投入巨大的精力和资源巨资把大型的最先进最炫的大型精酿啤酒设备展现在您的面前,您可以一览无余的观赏整个酿酒过程,从麦芽投料到啤酒罐装。这里将是可以生产世界顶级啤酒的工厂诞生地。


此图代替啤酒酿造第二张图.JPG

熬夜酒厂的核心产品理念是酿造世界顶级啤酒,我们专注于具有代表性的啤酒生产,无论从工艺上、原料选择上、啤酒生产上都做到精益求精,确保每一款啤酒都是精品,确保每一杯啤酒质量都是上乘的。同时我们也会充分的发挥酿造师的想象力和创造力,在不同的季节推出不同特色的啤酒来满足啤酒爱好者的各种特殊需求。


1560224330778662.jpg

首席酿酒师: Josh Kendal

Josh Kendal来自澳大利亚的墨尔本, 毕业于美国美国芝加哥的希贝尔理工学啤酒院。

曾经工作于:曾经在墨尔本国际性啤酒场所做吧员,

加拿大Whistler Brewing Company做实习酒师。,Whistler Brewing Company介绍:创立于1989年,Whistler Brewing Company是加拿大卑斯省的精酿啤酒的先驱。:

墨尔本Holgate Brewhouse酿酒师。,Holgate Brewhouse介绍:在澳洲精酿啤酒的创新前沿20年,Holgate一直都坚持给墨尔本当地的酒吧、,酒厂和旅游胜地提供自己生产的精酿啤酒。

墨尔本Colonial Brewing Co.担任高级酿酒师。Colonial Brewing Co.是介绍:澳洲为数不多的几家横跨西澳和维多利亚州的精酿啤酒厂,从几年前的每年1百万升提高到现在的每年4百万升,2020年明年计划提高产能到每年1千万升。同时也是澳洲职业足球队ESSENDON FC的官方合作伙伴。

Josh Kendal具有多年的来自于小型小型啤酒坊和大型精酿啤酒厂的经验,年轻帅气的他具有极强的创新意识和对品质精益求精的工匠精神,酿造的啤酒曾多次在国际上获奖的,他带着多年酿造经验和对中国文化的热爱来到了中国,来到了熬夜酒厂